Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terry Kinley

Terry Kinley

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Kinley
"This team has gone far beyond good service for my family for years. Steve is a person you can trust at all phases of business ."
Profile photo of ibanez222jls

ibanez222jls

March 17, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by ibanez222jls
"Came to this State farm agent in 1994.... Steve is a good guy and have known him over 30 years now ... I've only ever had a couple claims over the years and when we did they were absolutely no troubles... Kathy is always been there for us and we just love her.... Dee & Rebecca are very nice and so helpful.... Absolutely Highly Recommend ..."
Profile photo of Karen Garrett

Karen Garrett

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Garrett
"Always great service"
Profile photo of Peachy Holland

Peachy Holland

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peachy Holland
"Low prices love them"
Profile photo of Dorothy Jones

Dorothy Jones

August 3, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Jones
"Helpful experience"
Profile photo of Heather Allan

Heather Allan

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Allan
"I've been a State Farm customer for many years. I recently moved from one state to SC, and wanted to stay with State Farm. Steve Miller's office came highly recommended, so I got in touch, and I'm glad I did. I've been working with De, who has been unfailingly helpful, supportive, informative, and fun. When Steve hired her, he picked a winner! I can't imagine going anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dr. Bunty Desor, Th.D.

Dr. Bunty Desor, Th.D.

May 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Dr. Bunty Desor, Th.D.
"As A Non-Profit Organization in Spartanburg We Were Hoping that Steve Miller Would Have Responded to Our Claim Correctly and Give Us the Coverage that We Have Been Paying for Many Years. Last Month Our Box Truck Was Stolen by Someone from Our Property. Steve Denied Us Our Right to Claim Indicating that if the Vehicle was Recovered than We Could Pursue This. After the Vehicle Was Discovered We Saw that it Had Been Spray Painted and Severally Vandalized. Steve Still Denied Us Coverage for this. This in Spite of the Fact that We Have Carried a Number of Policies with Him Over the Years. In Fact the Last Time We Called to Ask For Any Further Guidance, We Were Hung Up on Over the Phone by One of His Associates. It is Sad that His Office Has Taken Money from a Non-Profit Organization for Years and When They Are in Legitimate Need for Coverage We Are Hung Up on and Disregarded Altogether. Our Organization Helps Women and Children in Need in Our Community. It is Very Despicable that this Man Uses the Name of Christ to Only Get Money and When People are in Need He Turns a Cold Shoulder to Them. Do Not Use this Office if You Want Good Care. Steve Miller is Wolf in Sheep's Clothing. Stay Far Away."
Profile photo of Feathers Karuto

Feathers Karuto

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Feathers Karuto
"I love my State Farm Agency. Everyone is super friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of janice koehler

janice koehler

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by janice koehler
"Been doing business with them for years. Staff top notch and always very helpful and courteous!"
Profile photo of Beverly Lawson

Beverly Lawson

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Lawson
"I have been with them all these years because they all care."
Profile photo of Tammy Edwards

Tammy Edwards

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Edwards
"Dee was very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Smoke Murphy

Smoke Murphy

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Smoke Murphy
"Best insurance in town"
Profile photo of Jessi Gelhaus

Jessi Gelhaus

November 6, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Jessi Gelhaus
"They took two years to cancel my mom's insurance after she passed away. Then would not cut a check it to the account if which they pulled the money when the finally cancelled it. Way to hurt a person when they're down. BUT as a client, their staff are awesome"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Fenner

Elizabeth Fenner

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Fenner
"I've been with Steve Miller State Farm since returning from NYC in 2017. I was dreading dealing with insurance companies again, but so far it has been nothing but a pleasure with the folks in this office. I opted for the additional roadside service and been amazed at the excellence and ease of reimbursement for the locksmith and tow truck I used-both times the office folks just wrote me a check upon giving the receipt-they even encouraged me to use the service of my choice!! Having insurance with them has been exemplary of what insurance is supposed to be. Im so grateful for this office and their service."
Profile photo of Tyson Cash

Tyson Cash

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Cash
"Great insurance agent and very very easy to work with. Great rates and extremely competitive prices."
Profile photo of Shay Young

Shay Young

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Young
"Nice people"
Profile photo of ܐܵܕܵܡ ܒܘܼܟ݂ܪܵܐܐܘܼܓ̰ܵܓ݂ܡܠܸܟ݂

ܐܵܕܵܡ ܒܘܼܟ݂ܪܵܐܐܘܼܓ̰ܵܓ݂ܡܠܸܟ݂

July 2, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by ܐܵܕܵܡ ܒܘܼܟ݂ܪܵܐܐܘܼܓ̰ܵܓ݂ܡܠܸܟ݂
"They could show a little customer appreciation. They have no program for the loyal customer. Just ungrateful birthday cards and on holidays which I celebrate neither. It does not benefit me. Develop a rewards plan of appreciation or lose my business. P.s. Steve your rates are too high for customers who receive no tickets, or no accidents."
Profile photo of Brandon Haydock

Brandon Haydock

September 20, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Haydock
"Very friendly and helpful staff. They are knowledgeable and will take care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sweet Tea

Sweet Tea

July 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Sweet Tea
"The office gives us excellent service. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of LSOH weld & fab

LSOH weld & fab

June 21, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by LSOH weld & fab
"Not good, not good at all. Pick any other office in town!"